Board Members

Dwayne Mortley  ~ Board Chair

Sam Catling ~ Vice-Chair, Maintenance committee, Health & Safety Team

Caseley Orr ~ Kitchen and Accommodations Team

Melissa Crerar ~ Programming Committee, Communication Team

Tara Aselton ~Kitchen and Accommodations Team

Alan Childs ~ Maintenance Committee

Simon Slessor

Please pray for your Board as they make decisions about the future of the camp